I PASSED!!!!!

3 Aug

image

The exam for my insurance license took 2 hours and 32 minutes to complete – whew!!  The questions were complex, so I took my time, using nearly all of the allotted time for the test.  When I pressed the button that said “finish” I thought to myself, “I sure hope this is right”  and proceeded to exist the test room.

I walked nervously to the desk where they printed my results, praying that I passed.  The gentleman at the counter looked up my test results, printed them, and handed them to me.  I took the papers, glanced down, and walked it of the room and out of eyesight.  I didn’t want to cry I front of anyone.

As I entered the hallway to get my car key from my locker, I looked down at the test results and read he word in bold “PASS.”

I was elated!!

As I left the test center, tears of joy and relief started trickling down my face. I. PASSED!  I prayed, “Thank you, Lord!”

You guys!!!  I did it!!!  Thank the Lord!!  And thank you for praying for me!!  I am now a certified insurance agent!  WOHOOO!!!

IMG_2555[1]

2 Responses to “I PASSED!!!!!”

  1. Laura @ A Drop in the Ocean August 5, 2016 at 7:31 pm #

    Nailed it. Congrats, Rachel! What a happy moment 🙂

    • Rfog August 5, 2016 at 8:39 pm #

      Thank you, Laura! I’m so relieved and excited!

Leave a Reply

A Drop in the Ocean

"We ourselves feel that what we are doing is just a drop in the ocean. But the ocean would be less because of that missing drop." ~ Blessed Mother Teresa

The Veil of Chastity

Wisdom and Hope For Single Girls!

Held By His Pierced Hands

The only life worth living is a life worth dying for.

