Breaktime

13 Jan

Hi Friends,

I wanted to write a quick note to let you know I have not forgotten about you, despite the fact that my blog has been rather quiet lately.  Coming back from Christmas break, vacation, and back into my regular routine of work, work, family, friends, friends, work . . yatta yatta, kinda threw a curve ball at me.

So, I will be blogging when I can.  In my last post I promised to post more pictures from my vacation.  I am sorry I have not yet done that – and I promised to post them last week and I have not yet done that.  Whoops.  Sorry folks.

In the meantime, I’d like to share with you one picture that I took specifically with you, my fellow bloggers, readers, adventurers in mind.

When I get back into the swing of blogging, I’m looking forward to participating again with the NAS Series.  If you

haven’t seen that series, I really encourage you to check it out, especially if you’re single.

There are a lot of great topics on there concerning us single people,

and it gives encouragement and advice for living the single years and how to make the most of it,

also reminding us that there are other single people around.  We just need to get out and meet them 🙂

Until next time, have fun and keep it real.

Leave a Reply

A Drop in the Ocean

"We ourselves feel that what we are doing is just a drop in the ocean. But the ocean would be less because of that missing drop." ~ Blessed Mother Teresa

The Veil of Chastity

Wisdom and Hope For Single Girls!

Held By His Pierced Hands

The only life worth living is a life worth dying for.

