WHOOO DID YOU SAY IS A NIGHT OWL?

24 Jun

Do you have a time of day that you tend to be most PrOdUcTiVE?

For me, I tend to get the most done in the evening, and that’s partly because I am a Night.Owl.Hard.Core.

That’s a picture of me .  . . . hehe not really :p  But it’s cute, like me 😉 (haha!) so that counts, RIGHT?!

Recently, I was talking with my dear friend and I was telling her of recent projects around my house and how I tend to get most things done between the hours of 9:00 pm and 12:00 pm.

Me, “I cleaned this, organized that, did that and that . . . oh yeah and that.”  She was astounded!  Yep, I am a night owl.  We shared a good laugh.

Does anyone else get a LOT of stuff accomplished between the hours of 9:00 pm and Midnight?

Seriously, its seems that on occasion, during these late hours, I get so much accomplished!  I might whip out my vacuum, do the dishes, blitz my room . . . ya know. . . . or maybe not.  You might be like the rest of my Early Bird family members and like to get to bed a little earlier and then get up earlier.  I don’t blame you.  The morning is a good time to be accomplished too . . . (that is, if you have enough sleep that you can actually pry yourself from your oh-so-comfy bed.)

Pics coming soon . . . . like I promised before.  I’m not so good at this take-a-picture-and-upload-right-away thing, but I’m hoping to get better about at least uploading pictures!

 

ARE YOU A NIGHT OWL TOO?  -or- ARE YOU AN EARLY BIRD?

 

What time of the day are you most productive and why?  I’d love to hear from you!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

A Drop in the Ocean

"We ourselves feel that what we are doing is just a drop in the ocean. But the ocean would be less because of that missing drop." ~ Blessed Mother Teresa

The Veil of Chastity

Wisdom and Hope For Single Girls!

Held By His Pierced Hands

The only life worth living is a life worth dying for.

